Sinner

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD4374
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008351038
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers ‘A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece’ Kerry Barnes Having been brought up amongst the hardest gangsters and faces of London, Franny Doyle learnt never to let love be her weakness. But she’ll do anything to protect those close to her, and at whatever cost. Her partner Alfie Jennings is under pressure. The only person he ever sent down has recently been released from prison, and his Soho nightclub is under threat from his rival Charlie Eton – a man who doesn’t respond kindly to people taking away his business. Charlie is playing dirty to come out on top, and when innocent children become involved in the feud, Franny and Alfie are dragged into a dark underworld where Alfie must face demons from his past, and Franny is in a dangerous race against time to ensure her own secrets aren’t exposed. Betrayal and lies come with consequences, and old sins cast long shadows… The heart-racing new thriller perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 Dec, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number OB35885
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008350994
CD
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX5503
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008351007
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Product Number WEB268346
Released: 13 Jun, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008287351
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number D6405
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008351014

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print