Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Outcast

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD6348
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004046720
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Outcast is the latest gripping gangland crime thriller from Kerry Barnes, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. After serving eight years inside for armed robbery, Mitchell Swan comes home to find his family in chaos and his violent father-in-law to blame. Within hours, he moves out, taking only his middle son and leaving his other two children, Jordan and Sonny, to be dragged up by their mother. Growing up in the same street but in reality worlds apart, Eden’s life is vastly different from the Swan brothers. She endures the unimaginable at the hands of Gabriel her father – a Jehovah’s Witness elder. But no one believes her. Shunned by her community, she must go it alone. But can she survive being an outcast from all she’s ever known? With his beady eyes and deviant mind, Jordan Swan wants Eden for himself, but he goes too far . . .

Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2021

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number CX7675
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004046713

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print