Fatal

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD4078
Released: 01 Apr, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008330248
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The heart-racing new thriller perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole. Cabhan Morton wants to leave the Russo crime family for good and live in peace with his daughter, Alice Rose. But the Russos won’t let him walk away without a fight. Franny Doyle would do anything for Cabhan and Alice, but helping them escape the vindictive Russo brothers won’t be easy. The only place they’ll be safe is back in Essex with Alfie Jennings. Franny knows she won’t be welcomed by Alfie with open arms – but she doesn’t have a choice. The Russos are out for blood and they won’t stop until Alice is dead… “A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece.” KERRY BARNES

Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller, History
Original Publish Date: 01 Apr, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, History
Product Number CX5171
Released: 01 Apr, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008330217
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, History
Product Number D6261
Released: 01 Apr, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008330224
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, History
Product Number OB30677
Released: 01 Apr, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008330200
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller
Product Number WEB261809
Released: 10 Jan, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008287320

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print