Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Ice Creams at Emerald Cove

A heartwarming feel-good romantic comedy to escape with this summer
CD - unabridged
(7 CDs)
Product Number: CX7416
Released: 01 Jun, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004039319
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Escape to the Cornish coast this spring with a trip to the beautiful Emerald Cove, where the sea sparkles in the sunshine, the sand glitters like gold, and true love is in the air. From the bestselling author of Sunrise over Sapphire Bay comes this gorgeously romantic and uplifting tale. Skye Philips and Jesse Hamilton have a complicated relationship. They’ve been neighbours, best friends and even briefly married. But ever since Skye returned to the beautiful shores of Jewel Island to help her sisters Aria and Clover run their family hotel, she doesn’t know where she stands with Jesse. When they’re together the chemistry between them sizzles, but with Jesse living in Canada and Skye on the Cornish island she calls home, they’ve kept things casual. Till now… Jesse is coming to Jewel Island for the annual Pudding Parade and Skye knows this is her chance to tell him how she really feels. But putting her heart on the line isn’t easy when it’s been broken in the past. Will Jesse return her love? Or will she lose him for good? Everything she's ever wanted can be hers if she's willing to take the chance, but is Skye brave enough to risk her heart once again?' Set sail to the Cornish coast where sunshine, laughter and romance awaits. This stunning love story is guaranteed to steal your heart this summer; it’s the perfect listen for fans of Sarah Morgan, Veronica Henry and Jill Mansell.

Author(s): Holly Martin
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Jun, 2021

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Holly Martin
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number MPCD6092
Released: 01 Jun, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004039326

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print