Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Sunlight over Crystal Sands

CD - unabridged
(6 CDs)
Product Number: CX7750
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004051113
Narrator(s): Penny Andrews
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Love is in the air on the sun kissed sands of the Cornish coast, where the sea sparkles and romance sizzles on golden beaches. This stunning new novel by Holly Martin, bestselling author of Ice Creams at Emerald Cove, is guaranteed to steal your heart this summer. Lyra Thomas has dreamed of living on Jewel Island ever since she first visited its breathtaking shores. And now her dream has come true – she has her own little cottage and a brand new job. But when Lyra sets out for a bike ride to explore her new home, a mishap has her crash-landing at the feet of the very handsome Nix Sanchez. A true gentleman, Nix comes to Lyra’s rescue. His face is so familiar and yet they are strangers. But the more they talk, Lyra feels as though she has known Nix forever. What follows is the most magical night of Lyra’s life… until the spell is broken when the next morning she finds Nix has gone. Feeling foolish Lyra vows to be more careful with her heart from now on. She’ll pretend Nix never existed. But destiny has other ideas and in a perfect twist of fate Lyra will discover that Nix Sanchez is impossible to forget… Escape to sundrenched Jewel Island this summer where love, laughter and the thrill of adventure await. This gorgeous, romantic, feel-good listen is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jill Mansell and Sue Moorcroft.

Author(s): Holly Martin
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Sep, 2021

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Holly Martin
Narrator(s): Penny Andrews
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number MPCD6423
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004051120

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print