Deadly Game

Product Number: WEB177631
Released: 20 Feb, 2017
Business Term: Multiuse 75 Circ
ISBN: #9781910633670
Publisher: ORENDA BOOKS
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Reeling from the attempts on his life and that of his family, Police Inspector Robert Finlay returns to work to discover that any hope of a peaceful existence has been dashed. Assigned to investigate the Eastern European sex-slave industry just as a key witness is murdered, Finlay, along with his new partner Nina Brasov, finds himself facing a ruthless criminal gang, determined to keep control of the traffic of people into the UK. On the home front, Finlay's efforts to protect his wife and child may have been in vain, as an MI5 protection officer uncovers a covert secret service operation that threatens them all. Picking up where the bestselling Wicked Game left off, Deadly Game sees Matt Johnson's damaged hero fighting on two fronts. Aided by new allies, he must not only protect his family but save a colleague from an unseen enemy . and a shocking fate. 'Utterly compelling and dripping with authenticity. This summer's must-read thriller' J S Law, author of Tenacity 'Nothing is clear-cut in a gripping labyrinthine plot, which - despite thrills and spills aplenty - never falls short of believable' David Young, author of Stasi Child 'Terse, tense and vivid writing. Matt Johnson is a brilliant new name in the world of thrillers' Peter James FOR FANS OF Lee Child, James Patterson, Michael Connelly, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn

Author(s): Matt Johnson
Genre: Thriller
Original Publish Date: 20 Feb, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Matt Johnson
Narrator(s): Leighton Pugh
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number ACD135
Released: 01 Apr, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510054042
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Matt Johnson
Narrator(s): Leighton Pugh
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number TCM1700
Released: 01 Apr, 2017
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510057197
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Matt Johnson
Narrator(s): Leighton Pugh
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD2425
Released: 01 Apr, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510065093

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print