I Am What I Am

Product Number: WEB69680
Released: 26 Jun, 2010
Business Term: Multiuse 75 Circ
ISBN: #9781843175124
Publisher: Michael O'Mara
Please log in to view pricing


Anything Goes, John's first book, gave you the story so far. I Am What I Am reveals more about the man behind the television sensation, focusing on John's unique approach to life and love. The book is filled with juicy titbits from behind the scenes of Doctor Who and Torchwood, along with heart-warming family anecdotes and personal revelations, plus John's perspective on fame and how it has affected him. Also containing exclusive details about John's forthcoming role in Desperate Housewives, I Am What I Am gives unprecedented access to the multi-talented man himself - an unmissable treat for any fan.

Author(s): John Barrowman
Original Publish Date: 26 Jun, 2010

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print