A Million Dreams

eAudio - unabridged
(12.30 hours)
Product Number: TCM3446
Released: 01 Feb, 2020
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781838932695
Narrator(s): Rosie Akerman
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Beth became a widow after just two years of marriage. Before her husband's death, they made the decision to freeze an embryo so that she could still have his child. But Beth has just been told that the embryo was implanted in the wrong woman seven years ago. Somewhere in the neighbourhood, her longed-for son is growing up without her. What should she do? Thought-provoking, emotional and uplifting, this is grown-up women's fiction for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse. 'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch' HEAT. 'Heart-breaking, brilliant' SUN. 'A beautiful romance with a twist' WOMAn. 'Emotionally intelligent, absorbingly rich ... Atkins is a brilliant writer who has created wonderful characters' DAILY MAIL. 'Have your tissues at the ready for this tear jerker of a read' CLOSER.

Author(s): Dani Atkins
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Feb, 2020

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Dani Atkins
Narrator(s): Rosie Akerman
Product Number CX5836
Released: 01 Feb, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781838932688
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Dani Atkins
Narrator(s): Rosie Akerman
Product Number MPCD4681
Released: 01 Feb, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781838932701

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print