What I Like About You

eAudio - unabridged
(9.22 hours)
Product Number: OB66997
Released: 07 Apr, 2020
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years
ISBN: #9781797103921
Narrator(s): Dara Rosenberg
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Heartwarming, endearing, and sure to leave you swooning, What I Like About You shines with authentic characters you will absolutely fall in love with. This story is as sweet as the cupcakes you'll be craving by the end!" -Rachael Lippincott, #1 New York Times bestselling author Can a love triangle have only two people in it? Online, it canbut in the real world, its more complicated. In this debut novel that's perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Marisa Kanter hilariously and poignantly explores what happens when internet friends turn into IRL crushes.Is it still a love triangle if there are only two people in it? There are a million things that Halle Levitt likes about her online best friend, Nash. He's an incredibly talented graphic novelist. He loves books almost as much as she does. And she never has to deal with the awkwardness of seeing him in real life. They can talk about anything Except who she really is. Because online, Halle isn't Halle-she's Kels, the enigmatically cool creator of One True Pastry, a YA book blog that pairs epic custom cupcakes with covers and reviews. Kels has everything Halle doesn't: friends, a growing platform, tons of confidence, and Nash. That is, until Halle arrives to spend senior year in Gramps's small town and finds herself face-to-face with real, human, not-behind-a-screen Nash. Nash, who is somehow everywhere she goes-in her classes, at the bakery, even at synagogue. Nash who has no idea she's actually Kels. If Halle tells him who she is, it will ruin the non-awkward magic of their digital friendship. Not telling him though, means it can never be anything more. Because while she starts to fall for Nash as Hallehe's in love with Kels.

Author(s): Marisa Kanter
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: 07 Apr, 2020

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Marisa Kanter
Genre: Romance
Product Number WEB330873
Released: 07 Apr, 2020
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years
ISBN: #9781534445796

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print