Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Sophie and Shine

Product Number: WEB268120
Released: 28 May, 2021
Business Term: Multiuse 75 Circ
ISBN: #9781788951029
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Saddle up for a week in pony paradise! At Sunnyside Stables, each girl gets her own pony to look after and ride for a week. Sophie is thrilled to arrive at Pony Camp and meet her gorgeous pony, Shine. But her parents have been too busy to take her riding recently and she's disappointed when she is put in the beginners' group. When items start disappearing from the girls' cabin, Sophie is determined to both ride into the advanced group and catch the thief. But what if everyone suspects that she's the one who's been stealing? Written in a fun diary format and jam-packed with pony fact-files, this series is perfect for fans of PONY CLUB SECRETS, THE PONY MAD PRINCESS and THE RACEHORSE WHO WOULDN'T GALLOP.

Author(s): Holly Webb
Original Publish Date: 28 May, 2021

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print