Survivors Series 8

eAudio - unabridged
(4.65 hours)
Product Number: TCM2963
Released: 01 Jun, 2019
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781787038493
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing


Four new battles for survival, from the world of Terry Nation's cult-classic series. Bandit Train: Society is slowly rebuilding. Craig is learning how to run the steam engines on lines cleared by Greg Preston. But there are still those who just want to take. And their train is about to come under attack… Robert: Once, Robert Malcolm had a complicated life. He was out of the army and without a place in the world. When the Death came, it meant many things to many people. For Robert, it meant freedom. The Lost Boys: Peter Grant is alive. He is with Robert Malcolm’s army of boy soldiers, learning to survive. Building a better future. But medic Ruth has her suspicions when she visits the camp. Village of Dust: Abby, still desperate for the reunion she’s been seeking for years, now knows that Peter is part of an army. Meanwhile, Jenny realises that someone is drawing plans against her budding Federation.

Author(s): Various Authors
Original Publish Date: 01 Jun, 2019

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): Various Authors
Product Number CX5201
Released: 01 Jun, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781787038486

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print