Survivors, Series 06

Stories 21-24
eAudio - unabridged
(4.93 hours)
Product Number: TCM2730
Released: 01 Dec, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781787036338
Narrator(s): Full Cast
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing


The world has ended. 'The Death’ pandemic crossed continents, sparing only a fraction of the global population. The survivors are now trying to pick up the pieces and rebuild society - to create a new future. But with no cities, no laws, no technology, everyone must start over. And the worst of human nature has survived along with the best... Includes Beating the Bounds by Ian Potter, The Trapping Pit by Christopher Hatherall, Revenge of Heaven by Simon Clark and Lockup by Andrew Smith.

Author(s): Multiple Authors
Original Publish Date: 01 Dec, 2018

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): Multiple Authors
Narrator(s): Full Cast
Product Number CX4854
Released: 01 Dec, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781787036321

Professional reviews

"Four new battles for survival, from the world of Terry Nation's cult-classic series. “Survivors continues to be a challenging and thought-provoking series... Far more than simply surviving, Survivors is thriving on audio.” INDIEMAC USER"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print