Survivors Series 01

Stories 1-4
CD - unabridged
(4 CDs)
Product Number: CX4310
Released: 01 Apr, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781787035263
Please log in to view pricing

Description

It begins with just a few people falling ill. Another flu virus that spreads around the globe. And then the reports begin that people are dying… When most of the world's population is wiped out, a handful of survivors are left to pick up the pieces. Cities become graveyards. Technology becomes largely obsolete. Mankind must start again…

Author(s): Multiple Authors
Original Publish Date: 01 Apr, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Multiple Authors
Product Number TCM2446
Released: 01 Apr, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781787031623

Professional reviews

"Four stories based on the class TV series produced by the BBC. Will appeal to fans of Doctor Who, Torchwood and sci-fi."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print