The Avengers: The Lost Episodes Volume 1

Volume 1
eAudio - unabridged
(3.83 hours)
Product Number: TCM2960
Released: 01 Jun, 2019
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781785756245
Please log in to view pricing


Steed and Dr Keel return to action in these four recreations of classic lost episodes. Hot Snow: Confronted with an apparently motiveless crime, David Keel feels compelled to investigate and is drawn into London's seedy underworld of drug smuggling. As he digs deeper, his only hope may be a mysterious gentleman who appears to know more than he says. Brought to Book: Still on the trail of the men who wrecked his life, Dr Keel gets to know John Steed, rather better as they infiltrate warring gangs running amok in the betting community. Lies and double crosses stack up on every side, and it's impossible to know who to trust. Square Root of Evil: Following the death of a colleague, Steed goes undercover amongst a group of forgers. As the stakes get higher, his risk of discovery increases and Dr Keel may be his only chance to escape alive. One for the Mortuary: It should have been an easy day for David Keel. A short flight and a conference to attend. But John Steed’s arrival disrupts everything, as usual.

Author(s): Various Authors
Original Publish Date: 01 Jun, 2019

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): Various Authors
Product Number CX5198
Released: 01 Jun, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781787038356

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print