Jago & Litefoot: Series 05

Stories 17-20
eAudio - unabridged
(4.82 hours)
Product Number: TCM2626
Released: 01 Oct, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781785756139
Narrator(s): and a full cast
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing


After travelling through time and space with the Doctor, Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot are back in London starting brand new lives. Jago has become a huge celebrity and Litefoot the quiet owner of a bookshop, but in all other respects it is business as usual. Except they're trapped in the 1960s.. As they investigate a wealth of new cases - including a restaurant where the food eats the people and a book with dangerous powers - a long game is playing out. A figure from their past is back, and this time he means to destroy them.... 5.1 The Age of Revolution by Jonathan Morris; 5.2 The Case of the Gluttonous Guru by Marc Platt; 5.3 The Bloodchild Codex by Colin Brake; 5.4 The Final Act by Justin Richards.

Author(s): Multiple Authors
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2018

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): Multiple Authors
Narrator(s): and a full cast
Product Number CX4703
Released: 01 Oct, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781787036284

Professional reviews

"Four more supernatural adventures for the infamous infernal investigators, Professor George Litefoot and Henry Gordon Jago."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print