Doctor Who: Classic TV Adventures Collection One

Seven full-cast BBC TV soundtracks
eAudio - unabridged
(16.43 hours)
Product Number: OB6913
Released: 06 Apr, 2017
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9781785297458
Please log in to view pricing


Patrick Troughton, Jon Pertwee and Tom Baker star as the Doctor in these seven narrated full-cast TV soundtracks of classic Doctor Who TV serials. The stories are The Tomb of the Cybermen (narrated by Frazer Hines); Doctor Who and the Silurians (narrated by Caroline John); The Sea Devils (narrated by Katy Manning); The Curse of Peladon (narrated by Katy Manning); The Monster of Peladon (narrated by Elisabeth Sladen); The Pirate Planet (narrated by John Leeson) and Destiny of the Daleks (narrated by Lalla Ward). Also includes bonus interviews with the narrators in which they each recall their time as the Doctor's companion in the BBC TV series. Duration: 14 hours approx.

Original Publish Date: 06 Apr, 2017

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print