Where She Went

Product Number: D6557
Released: 01 Jan, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528889247
Narrator(s): Libby McKnight
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

What happens when your worst fear comes true? A gripping suspense novel from Kelly Simmons, perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher, Jill Childs and Linda Green. When Maggie's daughter Emma goes away to college, she can't shake the feeling that something awful is about to happen. She puts it down to parental anxiety, but the feeling doesn't go away. And then, just as Maggie starts to relax, her daughter vanishes. Emma's dorm room is found completely empty, as if she never lived there, and her roommates are more sinister than friendly. As Maggie combs the campus for signs of her lost child, she finds out more about Emma's life than she ever expected... An unforgettable, chilling page-turner about heartbreak and betrayal, and the secrets that come to the surface when the person keeping them is gone. “An electrifying debut. The perfect read for a stormy night” PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

Author(s): Kelly Simmons
Genre: Thriller, Mystery
Original Publish Date: 01 Jan, 2020

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Kelly Simmons
Narrator(s): Libby McKnight
Genre: Thriller, Mystery
Product Number MPCD4764
Released: 01 Jan, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528889254
CD
x-large
Author(s): Kelly Simmons
Narrator(s): Libby McKnight
Genre: Thriller, Mystery
Product Number CX5932
Released: 01 Jan, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528889230
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Kelly Simmons
Narrator(s): Libby McKnight
Genre: Thriller, Mystery
Product Number TCM3511
Released: 01 Jan, 2020
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528889261

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print