The Righteous Spy

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD4523
Released: 01 Oct, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528876735
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A twisting international spy novel, The Righteous Spy is an intriguing tale of espionage that portrays a clandestine world in which moral transgressions serve higher causes. Eli Amiram is Mossad’s star spy runner and the man responsible for bringing unparalleled intelligence to the Israeli agency. Now, he’s leading an audacious operation in the UK that feeds his ambition but threatens his conscience. The British and the Americans have intel Mossad desperately need. To force MI6 and the CIA into sharing their priceless information, Eli and his maverick colleague Rafi undertake a risky mission to trick their allies: faking a terrorist plot on British soil. But in the world of espionage, the game is treacherous, opaque and deadly... A must-read for fans of Homeland, Fauda and NCIS, it will also appeal to readers of Charles Cumming and John le Carré. 'Intriguing and atmospheric. Merle Nygate is a writer to watch' - Charles Cumming

Author(s): Merle Nygate
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2019

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Merle Nygate
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX5654
Released: 01 Oct, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528876711
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Merle Nygate
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number TCM3286
Released: 01 Oct, 2019
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528876742
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Merle Nygate
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number D6456
Released: 01 Oct, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528876728

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print