The Anomaly

Anomaly Files Book 1
eAudio - unabridged
(9.68 hours)
Product Number: TCM3038
Released: Jul 01, 2019
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781528868266
Narrator(s): Brandon Williams
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King, The Anomaly will leave you breathless until the final page has been turned . . A team of explorers seek ancient treasures, hidden in an undiscovered cave. At first it seems they will return empty handed. Then their luck changes. But the team's elation is short-lived as they become trapped there in the dark, with little possibility of escape. Then events take an even more terrifying turn. For not all secrets are meant to be found . . . “Gripping, exciting, page-turning fun. I suspect Michael Crichton would have been happy to put his name to it.” JOHN CONNOLLY.

Author(s): Michael Rutger
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2019

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Michael Rutger
Narrator(s): Brandon Williams
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Product Number MPCD4182
Released: Jul 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528868259
CD
x-large
Author(s): Michael Rutger
Narrator(s): Brandon Williams
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Product Number CX5293
Released: Jul 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528868235
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Michael Rutger
Narrator(s): Brandon Williams
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Product Number D6312
Released: Jul 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528868242

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print