Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

The Trouble with Perfect

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD3856
Released: 01 Feb, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528852784
Narrator(s): Sarah Ovens
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal rule of the evil Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting strangely? And who is masterminding a scary zombie army?

Author(s): Helena Duggan
Original Publish Date: 01 Feb, 2019

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Helena Duggan
Narrator(s): Sarah Ovens
Product Number CX4929
Released: 01 Feb, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528852777

Professional reviews

"Another quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. “A weird and wonderful tale about a town where nothing is at it seems.” THE SCOTSMAN on A Place Called Perfect “One of those books that you think about when you're not reading it and can't wait to find out what happens next.” TOM FLETCHER on A Place Called Perfect"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print