Someone to Love

Large Print
(448 Pages)
Product Number: LP4549
Released: 01 Nov, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528843140
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'Today's superstar heir to the marvellous legacy of Georgette Heyer' Susan Elizabeth Phillips The New York Times bestselling author of Only a Kiss launches a new series with the death of an earl and the revelation of a scandalous secret . . . Humphrey Wescott, Earl of Riverdale, has died, leaving behind a fortune that will forever alter the lives of everyone in his family - including the daughter no one knew he had . . . Anna Snow grew up in an orphanage in Bath knowing nothing of the family she came from. Now she discovers that the late Earl of Riverdale was her father and that she has inherited his fortune. She is also overjoyed to learn she has siblings. However, they want nothing to do with her or her attempts to share her new wealth. But the new earl's guardian is interested in Anna . . . Avery Archer, Duke of Netherby, keeps others at a distance. Yet something prompts him to aid Anna in her transition from orphan to lady. As London society and her newfound relatives threaten to overwhelm Anna, Avery steps in to rescue her and finds himself vulnerable to feelings and desires he has hidden so well and for so long. This is the sparkling first novel in the Regency romance Westcott series by New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh - perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Stephanie Laurens

Author(s): Mary Balogh
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: 01 Nov, 2018

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Mary Balogh
Narrator(s): Rosalyn Landor
Series:
Genre: Romance, Saga
Product Number OB2205
Released: 01 Apr, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510060524
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Mary Balogh
Narrator(s): Rosalyn Landor
Series:
Genre: Romance, Saga
Product Number MPCD2403
Released: 01 Apr, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510063723
CD
x-large
Author(s): Mary Balogh
Narrator(s): Rosalyn Landor
Series:
Genre: Romance, Saga
Product Number CX3600
Released: 01 Apr, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510058187

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print