Another Mother

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD3603
Released: 01 Oct, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528820394
Narrator(s): Charlie Sanderson
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Adopted at birth, Lu has secretly dreamt of finding her birth mother for years, but childhood bullying has left her with a lack of confidence. When a tragic accident changes her life forever it sets her on a mission to get in contact with her birth mother and find out the reasons behind her adoption. When she tracks down her mother in Cornwall there is an emotional reunion and the pair begin to form a relationship. But is everything as wonderful as it appears or has Lu walked into a nightmare?

Author(s): Amanda James
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2018

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Amanda James
Narrator(s): Charlie Sanderson
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number CX4659
Released: 01 Oct, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528820370
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Amanda James
Narrator(s): Charlie Sanderson
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number TCM2581
Released: 01 Oct, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528820400
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Amanda James
Narrator(s): Charlie Sanderson
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number D6048
Released: 01 Oct, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528820387

Professional reviews

"A suspenseful and gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of domestic noir. Another Mother is a chilling domestic noir thriller, it will appeal to fans of authors like Lisa Hall and C. L. Taylor."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print