Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Love to Hate You

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD3565
Released: 01 Sep, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528818148
Narrator(s): Charlie Sanderson
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Sera is usually a good girl. (Except for one wild night in the backseat of a stranger's car!) But what happens when that bad boy turns out to be her new boss? And what happens when he wants more than one night...and he can be very persuasive...

Author(s): Jo Watson
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Sep, 2018

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jo Watson
Narrator(s): Charlie Sanderson
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number CX4604
Released: 01 Sep, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528818131

Professional reviews

"The new novel from the author of ebook bestseller Almost A Bride. This unmissable, irresistibly fun, romantic rom-com is perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne's The Hating Game. “I've laughed out loud far too many times, until my sides hurt. A definite must read for fans of a cute rom-com!!” GOODREADS REVIEWER"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print