Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Little Broken Things

CD - unabridged
(10 CDs)
Product Number: CX4583
Released: 01 Aug, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528814591
Narrator(s): Susan Bennett
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

I have something for you. When Quinn Cruz receives that cryptic text message from her older sister Nora, she doesn’t think much of it. But when a haunted Nora shows up at the lake near Quinn's house just hours later, a chain reaction is set into motion that will change both of their lives forever. Nora’s “something” is more shocking than Quinn could have ever imagined: a little girl, cowering, wide-eyed, and tight-lipped. Nora hands her over to Quinn with instructions to keep her safe, and not to utter a word about the child to anyone. She fears that Nora may have gotten involved in something way over her head. But Quinn’s worries are nothing compared to the firestorm that Nora is facing.

Author(s): Nicole Baart
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2018

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Nicole Baart
Narrator(s): Susan Bennett
Product Number MPCD3546
Released: 01 Aug, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528814607
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Nicole Baart
Narrator(s): Susan Bennett
Product Number D6011
Released: 01 Aug, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528814614

Professional reviews

"An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany. “Steeped in menace, Baart’s latest is a race-to-the-finish family drama.” PEOPLE"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print