Pretend You're Safe

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD3497
Released: 01 May, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528812917
Narrator(s): Jim Frangione
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Jaci Patterson was sixteen when she found the first golden locket on her porch. Inside were a few strands of hair wrapped around a scrap of bloodstained ribbon. Though the 'gifts' kept arriving, no one believed her hunch that a serial killer was at work. Now Jaci has finally returned home - only for bodies of strangled victims to start appearing, years after they disappeared. Her nightmare is beginning all over again. And this time it won't end until the murderer makes Jaci his... for ever.

Author(s): Alexandra Ivy
Genre: Mystery, Romance
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2018

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Alexandra Ivy
Narrator(s): Jim Frangione
Genre: Mystery, Romance
Product Number OB7635
Released: 01 May, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528812924
CD
x-large
Author(s): Alexandra Ivy
Narrator(s): Jim Frangione
Genre: Mystery, Romance
Product Number CX4538
Released: 01 May, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528812900

Professional reviews

"Pretend You're Safe is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner. “Ivy’s clever foreshadowing keeps the tension high throughout this fast-moving tale, and the romance sizzles.” PUBLISHERS WEEKLY “Alexandra Ivy gives readers a nice balance of romance and suspense in her fast-paced, well-plotted novel.” KAT MARTIN"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print