Enmity

eAudio - unabridged
(4.80 hours)
Product Number: TCM2230
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781528806886
Narrator(s): James Gillies
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A serial killer is framing innocent people. When a young woman is found murdered in her flat, CCTV identifies a suspect. But when he is brought in for questioning, his willingness to cooperate with Munro and West raises doubts about his guilt. When another body turns up, he falls under suspicion once more. But with him off the radar, they must follow a new line of investigation…

Author(s): Pete Brassett
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Pete Brassett
Narrator(s): James Gillies
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number CX4156
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528806893
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Pete Brassett
Narrator(s): James Gillies
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number D5723
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528806879
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Pete Brassett
Narrator(s): James Gillies
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number MPCD3128
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528806862

Professional reviews

"‘“Jesus,” he said, exasperated. “She must’ve really… you know, for a wee cable, I mean, a plastic cable, to do that.”’ Enmity is the third book by Pete Brassett to feature DI Munro and DS West, but can be enjoyed as a stand-alone. Set in the western Scottish town of Ayr, Enmity will keep you guessing until the end. For fans of Joy Ellis and David Baldacci."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print