Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

The Vacation

CD - unabridged
(11 CDs)
Product Number: CX4451
Released: 01 May, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528805292
Narrator(s): Peter Noble
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Vacation is a compulsive, holiday-set thriller from John Marrs, the author of The One, now a Netflix Original Series. How far would you run to escape your past? Venice Beach, Los Angeles. A paradise on earth. Tourists flock to the golden coast and the promise of Hollywood. But for eight strangers at a beach front hostel, there is far more on their mind than an extended vacation. All of them are running from something. And they all have secrets they’d kill to keep… Originally published as Welcome to Wherever You Are, perfect for fans of T. M. Logan.

Author(s): John Marrs
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2018

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): John Marrs
Narrator(s): Peter Noble
Product Number MPCD3411
Released: 01 May, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528805308
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): John Marrs
Narrator(s): Peter Noble
Product Number D5924
Released: 01 May, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528805315

Professional reviews

"‘A fantastic summer read if you enjoy an unpredictable story with twists and turns.’ OK! MAGAZINE ‘A twisting page-turner which fans of the Beach (or just a great read) will love.’ TV EXTRA MAGAZINE, DAILY STAR SUNDAY John Marrs is a journalist who has spent twenty years interviewing celebrities from the world of television, film and music for national publications, including: The Guardian's Guide and Guardian Online; OK! Magazine; Total Film; Empire; Q; GT; The Independent; Star; Reveal; Company; Daily Star and News of the World's Sunday Magazine."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print