An Unsuitable Marriage

eAudio - unabridged
(10.32 hours)
Product Number: TCM2254
Released: 01 May, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781528801492
Narrator(s): Sarah Borges
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Olivia had everything - a loving husband, a thoughtful and intelligent son and a beautiful home in the Somerset countryside. But all that changed. Now penniless and homeless, Geoffrey is living with his recently widowed mother, while Olivia works as a housemistress at her son's boarding school. With their marriage under intolerable strain, Geoffrey makes a mistake - one that has devastating consequences for the guilty and innocent alike.

Author(s): Colette Dartford
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Colette Dartford
Narrator(s): Sarah Borges
Product Number CX4188
Released: 01 May, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528801249
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Colette Dartford
Narrator(s): Sarah Borges
Product Number MPCD3161
Released: 01 May, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528801485

Professional reviews

"“This smart and emotional family drama will grab you from its shocking first few opening lines, and keep you enthralled to the very end. Clear a Sunday and devour it.” HEAT MAGAZINE A sharp and emotional novel of a family under pressure, perfect for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print