Too Damn Nice

CD - unabridged
(7 CDs)
Product Number: CX4345
Released: May 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528801201
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

For fans of Bridget Jones, Katie Fforde & Carole Matthews. Sit back and escape with this fabulous beach read. Do nice guys stand a chance? Lizzie Donavue went from being the sister of his best friend to the girl Nick Templeton most wants to kiss. On her birthday, he finally summons up the courage to make his move. But it looks like Nick’s missed his chance when he discovers that Lizzie has been offered a modelling contract, which will take her away to the glamorous fashion scenes of New York and Los Angeles. Nick is forced to watch as the gawky teenager he knew is transformed into Elizabeth Donavue: top model and ultimate English rose pin-up, forever caught in a whirlwind of celebrity parties with the next up-and-coming Hollywood bad boy by her side. But then Lizzie’s star-studded life comes crashing down around her, and a guy like Nick could be just what she needs. Will she take a chance on him? Or is he just too damn nice?

Author(s): Kathryn Freeman
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: May 01, 2018

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Kathryn Freeman
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Product Number TCM2354
Released: May 01, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528802048
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Kathryn Freeman
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Product Number MPCD3306
Released: May 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528802031

Professional reviews

"For fans of Bridget Jones, Katie Fforde & Carole Matthews. Sit back and escape with this fabulous beach read."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print