Shadowsmith

eAudio - unabridged
(4.53 hours)
Product Number: TCM2080
Released: Mar 01, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781510093997
Narrator(s): Dave Gillies
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

“Are you brave?” When the mysterious Amelia Pigeon turns up at Kirby's bedroom window in the dead of night, this is the question she asks him, right before they tumble into a world of ancient malevolent spirits. Kirby isn't feeling brave at all. His mother is in a coma, and he's hardly talking to his dad. He's convinced a spider is spying on him, and now a weird girl is dragging him into unknown danger…

Author(s): Ross Mackenzie
Original Publish Date: Mar 01, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Ross Mackenzie
Narrator(s): Dave Gillies
Product Number D5528
Released: Mar 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510093799
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Ross Mackenzie
Product Number WEB177103
Released: Sep 05, 2016
Business Term: Multiuse 75 Circ
Publisher: Kelpies
ISBN: #9781782503439
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Ross Mackenzie
Narrator(s): Dave Gillies
Product Number MPCD2931
Released: Mar 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510093621
CD
x-large
Author(s): Ross Mackenzie
Narrator(s): Dave Gillies
Product Number CX3957
Released: Mar 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510093393

Professional reviews

"Ross MacKenzie, author of award-winning The Nowhere Emporium, weaves a world of magic and adventure. “This is another brilliant page-turner from Blue Peter Book Award winner, Ross MacKenzie. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Cliff McNish and JK Rowling.” BOOKTRUST"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print