Truly, Wildly, Deeply

eAudio - unabridged
(5.85 hours)
Product Number: TCM2242
Released: Mar 08, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781510093973
Narrator(s): Imogen Wilde
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Annie is starting college. It's the start of a new adventure and Annie's not going to let anyone or anything get in the way of that. She has cerebral palsy and she's had to fight hard to get the world to see her for who she truly is. Then she meets Fab. He's six foot two, Polish and he's wildly drawn to her. As things go deeply wrong, Annie sets out to win his heart with a romantic gesture of truly epic proportions!

Author(s): Jenny McLachlan
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Original Publish Date: Mar 08, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Jenny McLachlan
Narrator(s): Imogen Wilde
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number MPCD3145
Released: Mar 08, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510093607
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jenny McLachlan
Product Number WEB231384
Released: Mar 08, 2018
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9781408879771
CD
x-large
Author(s): Jenny McLachlan
Narrator(s): Imogen Wilde
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number CX4172
Released: Mar 08, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510093379

Professional reviews

"“Hilarious!” SUNDAY TIMES, on Flirty Dancing. “Warm, funny, moving and inspiring, this book has it all. A must-read for fans of John Green or Lisa Williamson.” ANNA JAMES, on Stargazing for Beginners."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print