Kid Normal

CD - unabridged
(6 CDs)
Product Number: CX4145
Released: Feb 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510091467
Narrator(s): Greg James, Chris Smith
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When Murph Cooper rocks up to his new school, he can't help but feel a bit out of his depth. And it's not because he's worried about where to sit, and making friends, and fitting in, or not knowing where the loos are. It's because his mum has enrolled him at a school for superheroes by mistake. And unlike his fellow students Murph has no special abilities whatsoever. But just because you don't have superpowers, it doesn't mean you can't save the day…

Author(s): Chris Smith, Greg James
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 2018

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Greg James, Chris Smith
Narrator(s): Greg James, Chris Smith
Product Number TCM2220
Released: Feb 01, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510091498
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Chris Smith, Greg James
Narrator(s): Chris Smith, Greg James
Product Number D5713
Released: Feb 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510091481
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Chris Smith, Greg James
Narrator(s): Chris Smith, Greg James
Product Number MPCD3117
Released: Feb 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510091474

Professional reviews

"Shortlisted for The British Book Awards Audiobook of the Year category. The first book in a laugh-out-loud funny adventure series for young readers from popular radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith. Perfect for fans of David Walliams, David Baddiel and Danny Wallace."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print