The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop

Large Print
(352 Pages)
Product Number: LP4243
Released: Jun 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510089655
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Anna and her partner Matteo are ready to embark on a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop on Brighton beach and raising their baby Isabella, Matteo is starting to miss Italy. A shared passion for ices means it's easy to settle on a new business idea - they'll open a shop in Sorrento. For a while, life is sweet; but then Matteo's overbearing family get involved… Anna's younger sister, Imogen, feels like things are finally coming together. Then her career stalls, and the lure of Capri - and a man from her past - prove difficult to resist.

Author(s): Abby Clements
Original Publish Date: Jun 01, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

Professional reviews

"Full of mouth-watering flavours, sunshine and escapist adventure, The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop will delight readers who enjoy Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan. “Warm and charming […] sparkling with wit and the feel-good factor.” MIRANDA DICKINSON, on Meet Me Under the Mistletoe. “Her writing has a very warm and inviting style and I think she is one to look out for in the future.” DOT SCRIBBLES, on Meet Me Under the Mistletoe."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print