The Accidental Billionaire

eAudio - unabridged
(3.33 hours)
Product Number: TCM2054
Released: Jan 01, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781510089334
Narrator(s): Andy Cresswell
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Jasper Spam is mad about science, the problem is that his experiments tend to end in a BANG, until one day Jasper manages to invent something that will change the world forever ... the world's first talking cat. With his new-found wealth Jasper can finally live the life he's always dreamed of - buying a mansion, sports team, and producing a Hollywood blockbuster. But is there a huge price to pay for bringing talking cats to the world…

Author(s): Tom McLaughlin
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 2018

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Tom McLaughlin
Narrator(s): Andy Cresswell
Product Number CX3919
Released: Jan 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510088276
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Tom McLaughlin
Narrator(s): Andy Cresswell
Product Number MPCD2893
Released: Jan 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510088702

Professional reviews

"‘The funniest book I've ever read' – THE GUARDIAN on The Accidental Prime Minister Perfect for fans of David Walliams."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print