Summer at Buttercup Beach

A gorgeously uplifting and heartwarming romance
eAudio - unabridged
(7.43 hours)
Product Number: TCM2051
Released: 01 Jan, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781510089297
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

For two years, Freya has hidden her love for her best friend, Rome. But he has never shown any sign of feeling the same… Until now. Yet, Rome has a damaged heart. After losing his fiancée, he hasn’t allowed himself to fall in love again. Freya has already had her heart broken by a man who couldn’t let go of the past. Can she risk it happening again? Are they brave enough to take a chance?

Author(s): Holly Martin
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Jan, 2018

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Holly Martin
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number CX3915
Released: 01 Jan, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510088238
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Holly Martin
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number MPCD2889
Released: 01 Jan, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510088665

Professional reviews

"Pull up a deckchair and bask in the sunshine on Buttercup Beach. The sand is warm, the sea is sparkling and romance is sizzling in the air… Fall in love on with the perfect romantic story to escape into this summer. For fans of Miranda Dickinson, Sarah Morgan and Jane Costello. “A beautifully written, feel good, fun, charming tale that grabs you from the first page. Adored it and highly recommend to everyone.” RENITA D’SILVA, author of Monsoon Memories, on Spring at Blueberry Bay."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print