My Husband's Wives

eAudio - unabridged
(9.50 hours)
Product Number: TCM2045
Released: Jan 01, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781510089228
Narrator(s): Caroline Lennon
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Paul Starr, Ireland's leading cardiologist, dies in a car crash with a young woman by his side. United in their grief and the love of one man, four women are thrown together in an attempt to come to terms with life after Paul. They soon realise they never really knew him at all. As they begin to form unlikely friendships, Paul's death is the catalyst that enables them to become the people they always wanted to be.

Author(s): Faith Hogan
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 2018

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Faith Hogan
Narrator(s): Caroline Lennon
Product Number D5481
Released: Jan 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510088955
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Faith Hogan
Product Number WEB208078
Released: Aug 17, 2017
Business Term: Multiuse 75 Circ
Publisher: Aria
ISBN: #9781784977153
CD
x-large
Author(s): Faith Hogan
Narrator(s): Caroline Lennon
Product Number CX3908
Released: Jan 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510088160
Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Faith Hogan
Product Number LP4066
Released: Jun 01, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510066663
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Faith Hogan
Narrator(s): Caroline Lennon
Product Number MPCD2882
Released: Jan 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510088597

Professional reviews

"A heart-warming story of love, loss, family and friendship. Perfect for fans of Freya North and Hilary Boyd. “Faith Hogan really is a name to watch out for.” CLAUDIA CARROLL “An intricately woven story of love, jealousy and misunderstanding.” DINEY COSTELOE, author of The Throwaway Children."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print