The Firebird

eAudio - unabridged
(0.80 hours)
Product Number: TCM2012
Released: Dec 01, 2017
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781510086913
Narrator(s): Dan Bottomley
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In the fifth magical adventure in the series from the creators of the Fairytale Hairdresser, Tibben, the Potions Master’s apprentice, and his friend Wizz, must journey to the Parched Desert to get to the bottom of the mystery of the fierce hot winds which are blowing sand all over the Kingdom of Arthwen!

Author(s): Abie Longstaff
Series: The Magic Potions Shop Series No:5
Original Publish Date: Dec 01, 2017

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Abie Longstaff
Narrator(s): Dan Bottomley
Series:
Product Number CX3876
Released: Dec 01, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510086890
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Abie Longstaff
Narrator(s): Dan Bottomley
Series:
Product Number MPCD2863
Released: Dec 01, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510086906

Professional reviews

"The fifth book in the enchanting Magic Potions Shop series, from much-loved children’s storyteller, Abie Longstaff. Perfect for fans of The Magic Faraway Tree and Worst Witch. " Abie Longstaff is a great writer for young children, who knows just how to capture her readers' attention and encourage them to enjoy reading." PARENTS IN TOUCH"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print