The Hit

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD2779
Released: 01 Nov, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510079533
Narrator(s): Sarah Barron
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A money-laundering accountant disappears in Romania. The accountant's widow claims she knows nothing about it. Crime reporter Rosie Gilmour is convinced Helen was the one who ordered the hit on her husband - and she's going to prove it. But when she discovers that Helen's husband worked for a ring of gangsters, her focus shifts. Now she has two sets of criminals to bring to justice and she'd better pray they don't catch up with her first.

Author(s): Anna Smith
Series: Rosie Gilmour Series No:9
Original Publish Date: 01 Nov, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Anna Smith
Narrator(s): Sarah Barron
Series:
Product Number CX3832
Released: 01 Nov, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510079526
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Anna Smith
Narrator(s): Sarah Barron
Series:
Product Number OB2856
Released: 01 Nov, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510080256
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Anna Smith
Narrator(s): Sarah Barron
Series:
Product Number D5414
Released: 01 Nov, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510080263

Professional reviews

"The latest nail-biting thriller in the Rosie Gilmour series. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers. “Chilling and compelling.” KIMBERLEY CHAMBERS Praise for the author: “Anna Smith is the real deal [. . .] Rosie Gilmour is a captivating character who drags the reader along at breakneck speed.” DAILY EXPRESS"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print