Just Call Me Spaghetti-Hoop Boy

Product Number: D5372
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510075160
Narrator(s): Andy Cresswell
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

“My name is Adam Butters. I live on planet Earth, I like eating spaghetti hoops and I've decided I'm going to be a SUPERHERO. Everyone loves superheroes, they solve problems and make people happy, and that's good because my mum needs cheering up. Also, I've found out that before I was adopted my real mum called me ACE. So now I've just got to prove to the world that's what I am. One mission at a time...”

Author(s): Lara Williamson
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2017

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Lara Williamson
Narrator(s): Andy Cresswell
Product Number MPCD2682
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510075153
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Lara Williamson
Narrator(s): Andy Cresswell
Product Number TCM1902
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510075177
CD
x-large
Author(s): Lara Williamson
Narrator(s): Andy Cresswell
Product Number CY861
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510075146
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Lara Williamson
Product Number WEB213391
Released: 01 Mar, 2017
Business Term: Multiuse 75 Circ
Publisher: Usborne Publishing
ISBN: #9781474925600

Professional reviews

"A touching and amusing story from Waterstones Book Prize shortlisted author, Lara Williamson. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and Jacqueline Wilson. “This sensitive, funny story looks at what it means to love and be loved.” DAILY MAIL"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print