The Last Act of Hattie Hoffman

Product Number: D5309
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510069510
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Seventeen-year-old Hattie Hoffman is a talented actress, so when she's found stabbed to death on the opening night of her school play, the tragedy rips through the fabric of the community. Sheriff Del Goodman vows to find her killer, but the investigation yields more secrets than answers: it turns out Hattie played as many parts offstage as onstage. This is the story of the real Hattie, and what happened that final year of school when she dreamed of leaving her small town behind…

Author(s): Mindy Mejia
Original Publish Date: 01 Jul, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Mindy Mejia
Product Number CX3738
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510069312
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Mindy Mejia
Product Number OB2663
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510069619
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Mindy Mejia
Product Number MPCD2577
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510069329
Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Mindy Mejia
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number LP4128
Released: 01 Sep, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510077744

Professional reviews

"A tightly-plotted psychological murder mystery for fans of Alice Sebold's The Lovely Bones and Jodi Picoult's The Pact. "This is a thriller of the rarest form—one that touches both the mind and the heart. A wonderful read." MARY LOGUE, on The Dragon Keeper."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print