Death Trap

CD - unabridged
(8 CDs)
Product Number: CX3737
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510069299
Narrator(s): Sarah Barron
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When serial killer Thomas Boag, escapes police custody minutes after his first court appearance, Glasgow is in lockdown. But nobody is more nervous than Rosie Gilmour. It was her exclusive story that brought about Boag's arrest, and now he's out there... But Rosie is intrigued by another story – that of a young Kosovan refugee, held at a farm outside Glasgow; one of several modern day slaves. More grisly secrets are uncovered - while the spectre of the serial killer still at large hangs over her every thought…

Author(s): Anna Smith
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Original Publish Date: 01 Jul, 2017

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Ann Major
Product Number WEB58796
Released: 27 Sep, 2012
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9781408990261
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Anna Smith
Narrator(s): Sarah Barron
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number MPCD2576
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510069305
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Anna Smith
Narrator(s): Sarah Barron
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number D5308
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510069503
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Anna Smith
Narrator(s): Sarah Barron
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number OB2662
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510069602

Professional reviews

"A serial killer on the loose in Glasgow has got crime reporter Rosie Gilmour in his sights - a breakneck thriller for fans of Mandasue Heller, Jessie Keane and Kimberley Chambers. “Thrilling and compelling.” KIMBERLEY CHAMBERS “Rosie Gilmour is a captivating character who drags the reader along at breakneck speed.” SUNDAY EXPRESS"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print