My Husband's Wives

Large Print
(384 Pages)
Product Number: LP4066
Released: 01 Jun, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510066663
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Paul Starr, Ireland's leading cardiologist dies in a car crash with a young woman by his side. United in their grief and the love of one man, four women are thrown together in an attempt to come to terms with life after Paul. They soon realise they never really knew him at all. The love they shared for Paul which incensed a feeling of mistrust and dislike for each other, in his death, turns into the very thing that bonds them. As they begin to form unlikely friendships, Paul's death is the catalyst that enables them to become the people they always wanted to be.

Author(s): Faith Hogan
Original Publish Date: 01 Jun, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Faith Hogan
Narrator(s): Caroline Lennon
Product Number CX3908
Released: 01 Jan, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510088160
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Faith Hogan
Narrator(s): Caroline Lennon
Product Number D5481
Released: 01 Jan, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510088955
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Faith Hogan
Narrator(s): Caroline Lennon
Product Number MPCD2882
Released: 01 Jan, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510088597
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Faith Hogan
Narrator(s): Caroline Lennon
Product Number TCM2045
Released: 01 Jan, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510089228

Professional reviews

"A heart-warming story of love, loss, family and friendship. Perfect for fans of Freya North. “Faith Hogan really is a name to watch out for.” CLAUDIA CARROLL “An intricately woven story of love, jealousy and misunderstanding.” DINEY COSTELOE, author of The Throwaway Children."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print