Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Sealed With a Kiss

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD2392
Released: 01 Jan, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510063587
Narrator(s): Mirin Barr
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When Kate is dumped on her best friend's wedding day, she realises she's now homeless as well as jobless. She decides to take a job on a remote Scottish island. Her grouchy new boss, Roddy, is unimpressed with her and makes it clear she's got a lot to prove. Island life has no room for secrets and Roddy's trying to keep something quiet - when his ex appears back on the island, tensions rise… What is Fiona planning - and can she be stopped before it's too late?

Author(s): Rachael Lucas
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Jan, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Rachael Lucas
Narrator(s): Mirin Barr
Product Number CX3477
Released: 01 Jan, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510051454

Professional reviews

"This funny, big-hearted novel is the perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. “Wonderful escapism with a gloriously romantic setting.” KATIE FFORDE “Original, atmospheric, intriguing, romantic and funny - I loved it!” CHRISTINA JONES"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print