Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Just Haven't Met You Yet

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD2333
Released: 01 May, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510059856
Narrator(s): Lara J. West
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Percy James has everything a girl could want: a steady relationship and a truly lovely group of friends. Then she is approached by Eros Tech, an agency that matches soulmates using phone data. Percy has been identified as a match for one of Eros's super wealthy clients. The only problem is she already has a boyfriend… but what if this is destiny? Could you pass up a chance to meet your one true love?

Author(s): Cate Woods
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Cate Woods
Narrator(s): Lara J. West
Product Number CX3632
Released: 01 May, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510059849
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Cate Woods
Narrator(s): Lara J. West
Product Number D5212
Released: 01 May, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510061101

Professional reviews

"Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Paige Toon and Lucy Diamond. “This cracking debut from Cate Woods is laugh-out-loud funny and life affirming. A must read.” CLOSER “Witty, engaging and original […] I did not see that twist coming!” PAIGE TOON"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print