Just Haven't Met You Yet

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD2333
Released: 01 May, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510059856
Narrator(s): Lara J. West
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Percy James has everything a girl could want: a steady relationship and a truly lovely group of friends. Then she is approached by Eros Tech, an agency that matches soulmates using phone data. Percy has been identified as a match for one of Eros's super wealthy clients. The only problem is she already has a boyfriend… but what if this is destiny? Could you pass up a chance to meet your one true love?

Author(s): Cate Woods
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Cate Woods
Narrator(s): Lara J. West
Product Number CX3632
Released: 01 May, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510059849
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Cate Woods
Narrator(s): Lara J. West
Product Number OB2314
Released: 01 May, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510063921
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Cate Woods
Narrator(s): Lara J. West
Product Number D5212
Released: 01 May, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510061101

Professional reviews

"Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Paige Toon and Lucy Diamond. “This cracking debut from Cate Woods is laugh-out-loud funny and life affirming. A must read.” CLOSER “Witty, engaging and original […] I did not see that twist coming!” PAIGE TOON"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print