Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Undertow

Product Number: D5156
Released: 01 Mar, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510056534
Narrator(s): Genevieve Swallow
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

“They said my death of my husband’s lover was a tragic accident. And I believed them… until now.” Carmen is happily married to Tom, but he knows she'll always live in the shadow of another woman – Zena, the lover that ended his first marriage. Zena who was shockingly beautiful and who drowned swimming late one night… But Carmen manages to overlook her husband's dead mistress, until she starts to suspect that he might have been the person who killed her…

Author(s): Elizabeth Heathcote
Genre: Thriller, Mystery
Original Publish Date: 01 Mar, 2017

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Heathcote
Narrator(s): Genevieve Swallow
Genre: Thriller, Mystery
Product Number MPCD2242
Released: 01 Mar, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510054035
CD
x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Heathcote
Narrator(s): Genevieve Swallow
Genre: Thriller, Mystery
Product Number DCD518
Released: 01 Mar, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510054028

Professional reviews

"A heart-pounding psychological thriller for fans of Disclaimer and Apple Tree Yard. “Absolutely gripping, I raced through Undertow at the speed of knots.” ROSAMUND LUPTON “A tense, gripping thriller that kept me turning the pages long into the night, desperate to know whom to trust.” TAMMY COHEN"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print