Wickham Hall

Large Print
(560 Pages)
Product Number: LP3955
Released: 01 Jan, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510051690
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Holly Swift has just landed the job of her dreams as an events coordinator at Wickham Hall, the beautiful manor home that sits proudly at the heart of the village where she grew up. Not only does she get to organise for a living, but it will also put a bit of distance between Holly and her problems at home. As Holly falls in love with the busy world of Wickham Hall, she finds that life isn’t as easily organised as an event at Wickham Hall. Can Holly learn to let go and live in the moment? After all, that’s when the magic happens…

Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Original Publish Date: 01 Jan, 2017

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Product Number WEB109005
Released: 14 Jan, 2016
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years or 36 Circs
Publisher: Transworld Digital
ISBN: #9781473526686

Professional reviews

"A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. “Engaging characters, a stately home and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!” KATIE FFORDE “A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy.” MIRANDA DICKINSON"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print