Conditional Love

Large Print
(416 Pages)
Product Number: LP3941
Released: 01 Dec, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510050235
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Sophie Stone’s life is safe and predictable, which is just the way she likes it. But when a mysterious benefactor leaves her an inheritance, Sophie has to accept that change is afoot. There is one big catch: in order to inherit, Sophie must agree to meet the father she has never seen. Saying ‘yes’ means the chance to build her own dream home, but she’ll also have to face the past and hear some uncomfortable truths…Will Sophie be able to build a future on her own terms - and maybe even find love along the way?

Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Original Publish Date: 01 Dec, 2016

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Product Number WEB108516
Released: 02 Dec, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years or 36 Circs
Publisher: Transworld Digital
ISBN: #9781473525085

Professional reviews

"A totally charming, modern love story for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley. “A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy with a protagonist you'll love and I highly recommend it!” MIRANDA DICKINSON Praise for the author: “Delightfully warm and with plenty of twists and turns.” TRISHA ASHLEY"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print