Counting Chimneys

eAudio - unabridged
(9.47 hours)
Product Number: TCM1462
Released: 01 Dec, 2016
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781510042919
Narrator(s): Rebecca Courtney
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Dottie Perks has forged a new life for herself in London, a new job and loving boyfriend. She’s safe, happy and loved. What more could she ask for? But when Dottie visits her home in Brighton, the last person she expects to see is her first love; Ralph Bennett. As old feelings come rushing to the surface, Dottie struggles to deny the strong chemistry between them. She can’t throw away everything to be with Ralph… can she?

Author(s): Sandy Taylor
Series: The Brighton Girls Trilogy Series No:2
Genre: Saga, Romance
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Dec, 2016

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Sandy Taylor
Narrator(s): Rebecca Courtney
Series:
Genre: Saga, Romance
Product Number MPCD2381
Released: 01 Dec, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510063471
Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Sandy Taylor
Product Number LP3913
Released: 01 Nov, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510046641
CD
x-large
Author(s): Sandy Taylor
Narrator(s): Rebecca Courtney
Series:
Genre: Saga, Romance
Product Number CX3464
Released: 01 Sep, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510038158

Professional reviews

"A beautiful, touching and heartbreaking story of love, loss and friendship in 1960s Brighton. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Mary Gibson and Katie Flynn. “I loved this novel so much, even though it’s probably the most heart-breaking story I’ve read all year […] it will totally absorb you and capture your heart.” THAT THING SHE READ “I absolutely loved this book and couldn’t put it down. It has all the ingredients for a perfect read: fantastic, loveable and very real characters, an emotional and compelling storyline, and a brilliant setting in time and place.” LOUISE DOUGLAS"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print