The Lie

Large Print
(480 Pages)
Product Number: LP3822
Released: 01 Nov, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510030428
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a beautiful home. She’s happier than she’s ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist. Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women. Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won’t stop until they’ve destroyed Jane and everything she loves . . .

Author(s): C.L. Taylor
Original Publish Date: 01 Nov, 2016

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): C.L. Taylor
Narrator(s): Penelope Rawlins
Genre: Crime, Mystery
Product Number DCD256
Released: 01 May, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008121488
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): C.L. Taylor
Narrator(s): Penelope Rawlins
Genre: Crime, Mystery
Product Number OB1386
Released: 01 Aug, 2015
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008121471
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): C.L. Taylor
Narrator(s): Penelope Rawlins
Genre: Crime, Mystery
Product Number D3932
Released: 01 Aug, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008121495
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): C.L. Taylor
Narrator(s): Penelope Rawlins
Genre: Crime, Mystery
Product Number MPCD904
Released: 01 May, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008121518
eBook
x-large
Author(s): C.L. Taylor
Genre: Thriller
Product Number WEB50011
Released: 23 Apr, 2015
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780007544264

Professional reviews

"Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. “Haunting and heart-stoppingly creepy, The Lie is a gripping roller coaster of suspense.” SUNDAY EXPRESS ''A gripping page-turner full of intrigue and suspense." LUCY CLARKE"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print