Ivy Lane

Large Print
(512 Pages)
Product Number: LP3748
Released: 01 Mar, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510023888
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Tilly Parker needs a fresh start, fresh air and a fresh attitude if she is ever to leave the past behind and move on with her life. As she seeks out peace and quiet in a new town, taking on a plot at the Ivy Lane allotments seems like the perfect solution. But the friendly Ivy Lane community has other ideas and gradually draw Tilly in to their cosy, comforting world of planting seedlings, organizing bake sales and planning seasonal parties. As the seasons pass, will Tilly learn to stop hiding amongst the sweetpeas and let people back into her life – and her heart?

Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Original Publish Date: 01 Mar, 2016

Professional reviews

"A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. ‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns.’ TRISHA ASHLEY ‘A perfect blend of the two greatest pleasures in life – love and gardening!’ FERN BRITTON"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print